Crowley ISD Home PageCrowley ISD
« April 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

 

Contact Us
Crowley Independent School District
512 Peach Street
Crowley, TX 76036

817-297-5800
817-297-5805 - fax
information@crowley.k12.tx.us

Public Information Office
Anthony Kirchner
817-297-5281
anthony.kirchner@crowley.k12.tx.us

Curriculum and Instruction
Sarah Carter
817-297-5242
sarah.carter@crowley.k12.tx.us

Budget and Finance
Kathy Weatherly
817-297-5254
weatherly@crowley.k12.tx.us

Human Resources
Dena Faaborg
817-297-5213
dfaaborg@crowley.k12.tx.us

Payroll/Benefit
Denise Rakowski
817-297-5227
denise.rakowski@crowley.k12.tx.us
or
Sharon Myers
817-297-5209
sharon.myers@crowley.k12.tx.us 

Request of Verification of Employment
Sharon Myers
817-297-5292 (fax)

Administrative Support/Fine Arts

Karen Garcia
817-297-5270
karen.garcia@crowley.k12.tx.us

Athletics
Diane Brooks
817-297-5248
brooks@crowley.k12.tx.us

Website & Services
Bradley Parker
817-297-5265
bcparker@crowley.k12.tx.us

Student Services
Crystal Trojacek
817-297-5272
crystal.trojacek@crowley.k12.tx.us

District, School, or Website Questions?
Contact us at: information@crowley.k12.tx.us
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management