PHONE: 817-297-5269
FAX: 817-297-5204

Chief of School Leadership
Dena Fenton 
Secretary to the Chief
Dr. Pam Berry
Executive Director of Secondary Leadership
Vivian Lincoln 
Executive Director of Elementary Leadership 
Annette Duvall
Director of College and Career Readiness
Krista Kesner
Secretary to the Director of College & Career Readiness
(817) 297-5242 
Theresa Paschall
Coordinator of Counseling Services 
Amber Townsend
Manager of Choice Programs