ACADEMIC SERVICES

PHONE: 817-297-5237
FAX :817-297-5203
 
Dr. David Priddy
Chief Academic Officer
david.priddy@crowley.k12.tx.us
(817) 297-5234 
 
Elizabeth Garcia
Secretary to the Chief Academic Officer
elizabeth.garcia1@crowley.k12.tx.us
(817) 297-5237  
 
Ted Kretchmar
Director of Assessment & Accountability 
ted.kretchmar@crowley.k12.tx.us
(817) 297-5249
 
Vivian Gonzalez
Secretary to the Director of Assessment & Accountability 
vivian.gonzalez@crowley.k12.tx.us
(817) 297-5260
 
Lucretia Newton
Coordinator of Asssesment and Instructional Data
lucretia.newton@crowley.k12.tx.us
(817) 370-5650
 
Sharon Graves
Coordinator of Secondary ELAR/SS
sharon.graves@crowley.k12.tx.us
(817) 370-5650
 
Tamiko Ellis 
Coordinator of Secondary Science
tamiko.ellis@crowley.k12.tx.us
(817) 370-5650 
 
Michelle McCone
Coordinator of Elementary ELAR/SS
ammccone@crowley.k12.tx.us
(817) 370-5650
 
Kellie Conlon 
Coordinator of Elementary Math & Science
kellie.conlon@crowley.k12.tx.us
(817) 370-5650
  
Maria Anguiano 
Coordinator of Bilingual/ESL/Dyslexia Programs
maria.anguiano@crowley.k12.tx.us
(817) 297-5236 
 

 
No Child Left Behind Report Cards
NCLB letter from CISD (English) (PDF)
NCLB letter from CISD (Spanish) (PDF)

Crowley Independent School District is sharing this information about the district and your child’s campus with you as part of Crowley ISD’s obligations under the federal No Child Left Behind Act of 2001 (NCLB).

NCLB Report Cards for the state as a whole, the district, and each of the district’s campuses are available under the links listed on this page.

NCLB Report Cards for the state as a whole, all school districts and charter schools, and all campuses are also available on the following website: 
Texas Education Agency’s NCLB website.
CLOSE